Inmost Silence

by Mean Flow

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




This album originally first released by digitalDIZZY records, 05 November 2015 with catalogue number : dD64

Current catalogue number is : MF006

Mean Flow is a solo project of Theofil Tsiolakakis from Thessaloniki, Greece.

This is another Mean Flow album, the 5th in 2015 and the 6th totally (including the compilation of remixes/versions of song "Minimal Point" by various artists). All tracks written and recorded from 1st of July to 30 of September of 2015 and with total duration almost 3 hours (13 tracks plus 11 bonus tracks, so totally 24 tracks).

Many thanx to following musicians for their collaboration with me to the bonus tracks of this album :

- El Intruso (band), Spain (Hector Crehuet: Guitar, Sampler / Javier Guzman: Bass / Sam Davidson : guitar / and especially Pedro Lopez : drums) for inviting me to add keyboards to their track, no 14 "Ornette Is Alive Within Me (Ornette Coleman Tribute)".
- Orchestra Eclettica E Sincretista (Paulo Chagas : Oboe (Peniche, Portugal), Dario Derek Lucchi : Bass Guitar (Modena, Italy) and especially Marco Lucchi : Keyboards (Modena, Italy)) for inviting me to add keyboards and remix their 2 tracks, no 15 "Aulodia Tragica" & no 16 "Milady Of The Crows".
- Also to Marco Lucchi himself, for inviting me to add keyboards and remixing his solo track, no 23 "Ita Jao Yacu".
Another Marco Lucchi's track, remixed/reworked by Mean Flow is also included in my previous album "Viridis Achates" and I hope more track(s) will be included in my next album(s) too.
- Will Middlemiss (Boston, Massachusetts, U.S.A.) for collaboration to 3 tracks : no 17 "Living With The Devil", no 18 "Camel Walk" & no 22 "Digital Walk".
We keep doing music together and so I hope more collaboration tracks with Will Middlemiss will be included in my next album(s) too.
- Eugene R. Speciale and his solo project IDTAL (InDusTreeAlLace Productions) (Arcata, California, U.S.A.) for my versions (remix) to his tracks, no 29 "RPM Someone Left The Speakers On All Night Long 0" & no 21 "ADAaBoaS~A Dawn After A Breath Of A Storm".
IDTAL's tracks, remixed/reworked by Mean Flow are also included in my previous album "Viridis Achates" and I hope more track(s) will be included in my next album(s) too.
- Thomas Jackson Park and his solo project "Mystified" (St. Louis, Missouri, U.S.A.), for inviting me to remix/rework his track, no 27 "UFO 1". Also Mean Flow track(s) included and will be included to Thomas Jackson Park's music net label, "Treetrunk Records" various artists compilations.
- Finally Kurt Beaulieu and his solo project Painful Defecation (Montreal, Quebec) for inviting me to add keyboards and remix his track, no 24 "Branlage De Frettes".

All other music, keyboards, any kind instruments, sounds-noises, sound effects and some hidden distorted backing vocals to rest of the songs made by Mean Flow (Theofil Tsiolakakis), Thessaloniki, Greece.

And of course one more time many thanx to Ruby Black (Devotional Hooligan, Devotiona Hallucinatic, etc) (Bristol, U.K.) for releasing my album to his netlabel and for the cover art.


released November 5, 2015

re-released 03 August 2017


all rights reserved



Mean Flow Thessaloniki, Greece

You can download music for free, but it will be appreciated if you can donate what you wish. Mean Flow created by Theofil Tsiolakakis as a solo project in January 2014. His influences are so many, almost every kind of music that excites almost all feelings and senses.. Usually people describe my music as experimental, (dark) ambient, drone, noise, etc. ... more

contact / help

Contact Mean Flow

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Mean Flow, you may also like: